Originally Posted by zerog46
Highlight the name, click menu, the unlink the contact.
So when you unlink the contact it says:
"Removing contact link to Address Book will also remove PIN information associated with the entry. Continue?"
So I'm wondering by doing the unlink if it takes the PIN out of the address book contact itself. If so that sucks because I sync that information to Outlook.