All was fine for a couple of months, then I noticed a couple of major issues that are clearly related:(.
1. even though in preferences I have synch all marked, my ical in computer is now blank from before I purchased the BB:(.
2. This is the worst bit. Just recently, when synching the window that pops up showing that more than 5% of data is being changed is showing me that things in my calendar from 2 months ago are being deleted?! What in the heck is going on here. And, there is NO option that I can see in any of the preferences for opting out of deleting items on that list.
Am I missing something?
What is the point of showing me details if I have no way to change what I see, ie, "I don't want to delete something".. these are client records of appointments and so on. I really don't want to write it all down by hand. Who has time for that.
PLEASE, pass along your secret remedy if you've encountered this problem. Thank you so much