Originally Posted by fonejunkie
When you enter your LN password, there should be a check box to remember the password (unless it's disabled by your IT department?)... on my work laptop, it only asks for the password the first sync after I change my LN password (every 30 days, by policy).
Thank you. It must be disabled then as that option is not visible.