Originally Posted by astaticpunk
How can I deactive my enterprise connection without wiping the phone out
You can't. Once you activated on BES, you gave full control over your device to your company.
Backup your device, do a wipe, and then restore your data.
This won't remove the IT policy though. If your device has a restrictive IT policy on it from the BES, it won't be removed by you doing a device wipe.
You should probably speak to your company and ask them to push a Default policy to your device and then remove you from them BES.