11-04-2005, 09:46 AM
Join Date: May 2005
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
Wipe --> will delete EVERYTHING from your BB and it will bring the state as factory default.
Delete Prior is going to delete the specific items that you are in.
Basically if you want to clean up your BB and start all over again then you can wipe it out BUT BUT be sure to take a backup in case you need these items in future.
Remember once you take backup of the BB thne you can restore data for for add book, messages, tasks, memo INDIVIDUALLY and don't have to load everything