07-08-2009, 12:35 PM
Join Date: Jan 2009
Carrier: Tesco Mobile
Post Thanks: 2
Thanked 110 Times in 110 Posts
in the facebook app, select menu - options
and uncheck whatever boxes you dont want.
if you want contacts to sync with facebook, then you cant have it to not have company or pics.
for example if you check the box for contacts and the box for pics, you can sync them.
then you could delete the pic and company name from the BB contact, but next time you refresh the contact from within facebook, it will download it again.
"That's it then. Cancel the kitchen scraps for lepers and orphans, no more merciful beheadings... and call off Christmas."