Originally Posted by huntmarv
I was just in twitter and there was a link at the top of the page which read "congratulations blackberry users". After I entered the link, they were giving away prizes if you participated in they're blackberry research. Just a little leary of agreeing to something like that. I'm sure they want you to change permissions to where they can see everything you do. Not for me. I send a text for privacy. Period.
Posted via BlackBerryForums.com Mobile
Im completely lost.
Is it supposed to mean anything?