06-21-2006, 11:46 AM
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
Join Date: Apr 2005
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
I have had this question from several internal users. A couple of things came out:
If you delete items from the Deleted Items folder (permanent delete) these items will remain on the BB until you delete them.
If you move items to a folder outside your tree (like a public folder) they will remain on the BB just like in the first example.
I have found isolated instances where some of the items do not reconsile correctly, but we were unable to determine a cause. A hard reset seems to solve any of these issues.
Hope this helps.
Life is what you make it.