If I delete an address in Outlook how do I get it to delete in my Blackberry?
Please Login to Remove!
I went through my Outlook and did some cleaning of my address books to remove old addresses. When I go to synchronize with my Blacberry it wants to take the addresses from the Blackberry and move them back to Outlook. How do I stop this?
I just went back and I see where that is an option. So does this mean that once I check this and synch it will erase the Addresses that I have deleted from Outlook since the last synch?
what then happens if I made a change in my Blackberry since last sync. Does it then go back to what Outlook had. I really want it to ask me to approve conflicts BUT it does not ask you to approve additions and deletions seperately