Originally Posted by gameoverceo
im sorry for all the confusion. The application that i installed on it connects me to jobs email and calendar. I afraid that if i wipe the BB it will wipe my email settings. Now since this is a brand new application to me and the company, it took me all morning to adjust the settings on both the BB and decktop version of the application just for it to sync. Im afraid if i wipe the BB it will erase the settings.
Do you mean activated it instead of installed an app on it?
since you activated it with her info on it you will have to do a wipe or go through and delete one by one. As far as I know that is the only way to do it. I know in the past that when I have seen something like this you may not be able to delete certain things without a wipe.
Do you have problems with syncing it to your calendar?