Originally Posted by WickedBez
if you are just re-activating it will only pull new email. But if you delete the user from the BES and re-create the state database it will give you all email going back 30 days. I have done numerous times to get past messages for finicky users (that i have to wipe their BBs)
When you remove and readd a user, this is set on the bes, but usually the default is last 5 days or 200 messages. But I can't see most companies changing this for one user, unless you get a nice admin like wickedbez, your prolly not going to get anymore then last 5 days.