I tried to delete a few appointments from my calendar. When I viewed my calendar, the appointments which I thought I deleted were still there. When I try to delete the appointment again, I received the following message:
Appointment deleted externally. Changes will be lost and the viewer will be closed.
I'm receiving this message for all appointments.
Can someone help me?
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:18 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.