I have created some folders on my BIS webpage and upon email reconciliation, the folders came over to my BB. So far so good, I then filed a message to one of these folders on the BB and over it went. Here is my problem, when I delete it from the inbox log, it is also deleted from the folder where I thought I had moved it. Am I doing something wrong or is this simply the way it works. My concern is even if I leave the message in the log, it will eventually be deleted automatically based on date.
Is there any way to preserve these messages permanently other then by "saving them". Once I save them, the file option no longer exists and I am stuck with no way to sort or organize my saved messages.