Hi there. I recently switched from a 7100g to a 8700 blackberry, set it the exaact same way but now something is VERY different! On my 7100, whenever I deleted emails, my office server (& desktop) still kept them which I liked. Now, with the 8700, I delete on BB and they are ALSO deleted on server!!! HELP!!!!!!
If I turn reconcile to Handheld only, do I run the risk of 'overloading' BB's account? Or will emails be kept in my server only?