Originally Posted by JRSCCivic98
Actually, that is incorrect. If you uninstall the new OS from the PC and then install the old version on there, the next time you plug up the BB to the PC it'll state that there is a version difference and it'll ask you if you'd like to downgrade to the old version.
Interesting. I've never seen a downgrade option.
I'll have to check that out. Thanks for the heads-up.