BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-27-2008, 08:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
wingrider78's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Central Lower Michigan
Model: 8320
OS: 4.5.0.161
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 523
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Nokia 6301 for T-Mobile

Please Login to Remove!

Hey, do any of you tmobile guys use this phone for it's UMA capability?? I am thinking of getting this as a 'house' phone and just wonder about it's range and what not compared to my Curve. Anyone have any comments about it? Thanks for any input.
Offline  
Old 09-27-2008, 08:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
Grumpy Moderator
 
NJBlackBerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Somewhere in the swamps of Jersey
Model: i5s
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 27,804
Post Thanks: 33
Thanked 442 Times in 382 Posts
Default

** Move to the Handheld Forum ** rather than Off Topic to give it some visibility.
Like to hear from anyone using a standard (non BB) UMA phone and how it's working.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.