BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-27-2008, 08:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
wingrider78's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Central Lower Michigan
Model: 8320
OS: 4.5.0.161
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 523
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Nokia 6301 for T-Mobile

Please Login to Remove!

Hey, do any of you tmobile guys use this phone for it's UMA capability?? I am thinking of getting this as a 'house' phone and just wonder about it's range and what not compared to my Curve. Anyone have any comments about it? Thanks for any input.
Offline  
Old 09-27-2008, 08:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
Grumpy Moderator
 
NJBlackBerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Somewhere in the swamps of Jersey
Model: SGS7
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 27,889
Post Thanks: 32
Thanked 453 Times in 389 Posts
Default

** Move to the Handheld Forum ** rather than Off Topic to give it some visibility.
Like to hear from anyone using a standard (non BB) UMA phone and how it's working.
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.