BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-18-2008, 04:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
dex_ok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: webdesigner
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Problem with desktop manager

Please Login to Remove!

I bought recently a blackberry 8310 curve , and i was install on my pc "BlackBerry Desktop Software v4.2 SP2 (Multilanguage)" and i realise that i don't have media manager for transfer files between Blackberry8310 and pc.

Have anyone an ideea why did'n apear "media manager" when install desktop manager? or i must install them separate?

P.S. I dont have cd with software blackberry8310 curve, i downloaded the software from blackberry website

Thankyou
Dan Dorel Buruiana
__________________
www.2fresh.ro
Offline  
Old 04-20-2008, 09:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
BBF Moderator
 
akosnitzky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Southern Florida
Model: 9650
OS: 6.0.0.333
Carrier: Verizon BIS
Posts: 14,484
Post Thanks: 6
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Default

Wirelessly posted (Verizon 8830)

Roxio Media Manager should be in the Desktop Software. Welcome.
__________________
------
Follow @akosnitzky on Twitter

LET'S GO CANES!
Offline  
Old 04-21-2008, 11:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
BBFAQ Sysop
 
ricpac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Philippines
Model: 9700
OS: X 10.6
PIN: Alt+Shift+H
Carrier: GLOBE
Posts: 3,760
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Welcome welcome welcome dex_ok to BBF!
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.