BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-24-2010, 01:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Model: 9000B
PIN: N/A
Carrier: du/etisalat
Posts: 5
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default DU user from UAE

Please Login to Remove!

Anybody here using Du network with elite plan on blackberry?
your inputs are much appreciated....
Offline  
Old 07-24-2010, 06:08 AM   #2 (permalink)
Spam Reporter
 
dc/dc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: IAD
Model: 6230
Carrier: Voicestream
Posts: 14,530
Post Thanks: 220
Thanked 345 Times in 311 Posts
Default

I have found du to be the best for BlackBerry in the Emirates. As a roamer, du was much more reliable for me than Etisalat.
__________________
I h8 txtspk.
Offline  
Old 07-24-2010, 08:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
BlackBerry God
 
aiharkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Florida Panhandle
Model: Z10
OS: 10.2.1
Carrier: T-Mobile USA
Posts: 13,720
Post Thanks: 15
Thanked 500 Times in 487 Posts
Default

Nothing to offer.... But welcome to the group!
__________________
- Ira
Offline  
Old 07-24-2010, 08:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Model: 9000B
PIN: N/A
Carrier: du/etisalat
Posts: 5
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

as newbie gathered info from Du, viewing video streaming are not covered with their unlimited data plan offer...
Axiom telecom sales agent suggest by using browser not the Du browser
will allow me surf everything for free...

thanks..
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.