BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2006, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Model: 7250
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default 7250 as a modem

Please Login to Remove!

Can I use my 7250 bb as a modem for my laptop to connect wireless to the internet?
Old 08-26-2006, 04:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired Moderator
d_fisher's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Columbus, OH
Model: 9700
OS: SID 6.7
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 4,455
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

Yes. please read the BlackBerryFAQ. There is a detailed post on that subject.

Remember, please try searching first!

Need a screenshot? ... Like JavaLoader?
Try using BBscreen .....Use JL_Cmder!
or BBScreenShooter!

Closed Thread

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Copyright 2004-2014
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.