BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2006, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Model: 7250
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default 7250 as a modem

Please Login to Remove!

Can I use my 7250 bb as a modem for my laptop to connect wireless to the internet?
Offline  
Old 08-26-2006, 04:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired BlackBerryForums.com Moderator
 
d_fisher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Columbus, OH
Model: 9700
OS: SID 6.7
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 4,455
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Default

Yes. please read the BlackBerryFAQ. There is a detailed post on that subject.
__________________
Doug

Remember, please try searching first!

Need a screenshot? ... Like JavaLoader?
Try using BBscreen .....Use JL_Cmder!
or BBScreenShooter!

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.