BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-26-2007, 02:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Doordie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Model: 7250
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Arrow Hello I'm Doordie and I....

Please Login to Remove!

Love my wounded Blackberry and have come here to seek aid and maybe aid others now that I am a blackberry owner. Yeah yeah, I know it probably does not count if it's not workin.

Hi?

Offline  
Old 05-26-2007, 04:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Pearly White's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Norfolk, UK
Model: None
PIN: Lost my BB..... *sob*
Carrier: T-Mobile (UK)
Posts: 64
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hello!!
Offline  
Old 05-26-2007, 04:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Model: 8100
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 60
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Welcome Doordie.. Why "wounded" BB? ;)
Offline  
Old 05-26-2007, 06:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
Crimson Tide Moderator
 
JSanders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: North of the moss line
Model: Z30
OS: 7.0sumtin
PIN: t low
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 41,921
Post Thanks: 61
Thanked 258 Times in 185 Posts
Default

Wirelessly posted (8700g: BlackBerry8800/4.2.1 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/102)

Welcome to the Forums. Where's the pain?
Offline  
Old 05-26-2007, 07:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
BlackBerry Master
 
brucejr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Model: 666
Carrier: ?
Posts: 3,645
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Wirelessly posted (BlackBerry8100/4.2.1 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/102)

Welcome to the Forums!
__________________
The Purrfect 4
Offline  
Old 05-26-2007, 09:14 AM   #6 (permalink)
New Member
 
Doordie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Model: 7250
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I bought this a week ago and every time I put it in the cradle it would not come out of sleep mode, or so I thought. (It is a 7250) During this past week, the screen keeps freezing while initializing or it will finish booting and work for 5 minutes and then freeze. Now it only sporadically works for a few minutes when I re-boot and yesterday the writing was upside down when it did go on. I also updated the software and it rings but the screen is still blank.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Jelenko commodore VPF porcelain furnace
$750.0
Jelenko commodore VPF porcelain furnace picturejelenko pocelain furnace commodore VPF 311600
$500.0
jelenko pocelain furnace commodore VPF 311600 pictureHolden VF Commodore SS-V Redline Wheels Sport Metal Watch
$16.99
Holden VF Commodore SS-V Redline Wheels Sport Metal Watch pictureDDC IEEE-448 DATA BUS ADAPTER ILC DEVICE DBA-488 HPIB GPIB COMMODORE HP USED
$551.33
DDC IEEE-448 DATA BUS ADAPTER ILC DEVICE DBA-488 HPIB GPIB COMMODORE HP USED pictureWindsor Commodore DUO Carpet Extractor, Battery Powered, Demo Equipment
$7000.0
Windsor Commodore DUO Carpet Extractor, Battery Powered, Demo Equipment picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.