BlackBerry Forums Support Community

BlackBerry Forums Support Community (http://www.blackberryforums.com/index.php)
-   Aftermarket Software (http://www.blackberryforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   fresh softwares for blackberry (http://www.blackberryforums.com/showthread.php?t=177294)

stanley.zhuge 02-20-2009 02:30 AM

fresh softwares for blackberry

3 Attachment(s)
Hi ALL,
I am a senior student from china . I am of course obsessed with my blackberry curve. I love it! I have spent so much time these days in surf blackberry forums. This is my first time post in the forums.
Now I'd like to present some blackberry softwares from china to share with you guys .

First: ShangMail
Shangmail is a pushmail service for mobile .It is highly integrated with blackberryxxx8217;s system including message module and profiles module so that you can send and receive Exxx65293;mail instantly on your blackberry just like using SMS. There is almost no difference between "Shangmail" and "RIM service".
The most important , it is free! Would you want to try? Come on!

To download English Version, go to:Shangmail-Cell phone mailbox, mobile phone e-mail, take with you freely
Tips:you have to import xxx8220;service bookxxx8221;before you install shangmail software.

Second:RingZ
As is well known , radiation emission by a mobile phone when a call is connected is found to be as much as 20 times the level during a call.
If you dialing a number with Ringz , You don't need to stick your BlackBerry to your ear when calling somebody. Just hold the phone in your hand, when the call is is connected, your BB will vibrate. Now put BB to ear to talk.
All the most,it is free and small !

Third: Anyview
Anyview is used to read .txt files .You could change letter type, choose your favourite color , search keywords and so on .What impressed me most is the function of memory .When you quit a file and open it again ,it directly goes to the paragraph you read before you quit.