BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-24-2018, 02:52 PM   #1
Feembirl
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Model: key 2
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Sprint
Posts: 1
Default What carrier are you using and why?

Please Login to Remove!

I'm just curious to see what carrier everyone is using, more preferably in the States, but if you live elsewhere, feel free to post! Also, why are you with said provider? Unlimited data, coverage, cost...etc?

I myself am currently with SPRINT, thinking about switching to AT&T
Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2018, 10:58 AM   #2
tsac
BlackBerry Mensa
 
tsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Others run out when we run in
Model: Z10
OS: Cheerios
PIN: No Pin just a Tack
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 9,968
Default Re: What carrier are you using and why?

almost all carriers claim to be the best. I would suggest you ask people in your area or places you go to about the quality of service from their carrier. As for ATT, they work in my area but lately I have noticed delays in making calls and accessing the data .
New York city area.
It may be due to demand and just plain overload on the cell sites.
__________________
Z10 on BES
Z10 on BIS
Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2019, 05:33 AM   #3
abhinavsingh
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Lucknow
Model: 7100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 1
Default Re: What carrier are you using and why?

I am using Airtel because it is trusted and most popular network in India. Many users use this carrier without any problems.
__________________
dentist in lucknow
Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2019, 08:30 AM   #4
tsac
BlackBerry Mensa
 
tsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Others run out when we run in
Model: Z10
OS: Cheerios
PIN: No Pin just a Tack
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 9,968
Default Re: What carrier are you using and why?

Again , it all depends on location for any carrier. some work great outdoors and some due to distance from the cell site have issues with service inside buildings.
I have a Verizon and Sprint phone including the ATT phone and all seem to work well.
__________________
Z10 on BES
Z10 on BIS
Offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Rohde & Schwarz Controller board 1091.2789.00 RSFMP8-1118205 w/ CPU RAM
$200.0
Rohde & Schwarz Controller board 1091.2789.00 RSFMP8-1118205 w/ CPU RAM pictureMITSUBISHI A1SCPU CPU MODULE 256 I/O 8K STEPS RAM PLC NEW IN BOX
$232.76
MITSUBISHI A1SCPU CPU MODULE 256 I/O 8K STEPS RAM PLC NEW IN BOX pictureGeneral Pipe Cleaners Kinetic Water Ram Drain Cleaning Tool with 4" Rubber Cone
$62.97
General Pipe Cleaners Kinetic Water Ram Drain Cleaning Tool with 42x SBB2114-20P MULLARD 200ns 1024 x 4-bit 4K Static RAM SRAM Memory IC P2114
$3.49
2x SBB2114-20P MULLARD 200ns 1024 x 4-bit 4K Static RAM SRAM Memory IC P2114 pictureRAM-PRO 12 Flexible Bristle Tin/Metal Tubular Ferrule Handle Acid/Flux Brushes
$6.43
RAM-PRO 12 Flexible Bristle Tin/Metal Tubular Ferrule Handle Acid/Flux Brushes  picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.