BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-11-2011, 07:46 PM   #1
collyuk
New Member
 
collyuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: in a padded cell lancashire
Model: 8520
PIN: 23BB2469
Carrier: o2
Posts: 10
Default barcode

Please Login to Remove!

how do you download a pic of your barcode i have seen it on facebook people post there barcode but how do you download your own on to your pc colly.
__________________
www.paradisechat.co.uk
Offline  
Old 03-11-2011, 07:56 PM   #2
aiharkness
BlackBerry God
 
aiharkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Florida Panhandle
Model: BBPP
OS: 10.3.3
Carrier: T-Mobile USA
Posts: 14,081
Default Re: barcode

Show your barcode in BBM, save it, email it to yourself, or connect to computer in mass storage mode and copy the file.
Posted via BlackBerryForums.com Mobile
Offline  
Old 03-11-2011, 11:21 PM   #3
collyuk
New Member
 
collyuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: in a padded cell lancashire
Model: 8520
PIN: 23BB2469
Carrier: o2
Posts: 10
Default Re: barcode

Quote:
Originally Posted by aiharkness View Post
Show your barcode in BBM, save it, email it to yourself, or connect to computer in mass storage mode and copy the file.
Posted via BlackBerryForums.com Mobile
ok thanks mate how do you scan a barcode useing your camara do i need any software or anything or is it simple to do ??????????
__________________
www.paradisechat.co.uk
Offline  
Old 03-12-2011, 07:32 AM   #4
Motorcycle Mama
BlackBerry Master
 
Motorcycle Mama's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Model: 9930
OS: 7.1.0.163
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 4,351
Default Re: barcode

What's with all the question marks? Are those really necessary?


No, you don't need any special software. You can just use BBM. Click on "Invite Contact", select "Invite by Scanning Barcode", and scan the code.
Offline  
Old 03-12-2011, 07:36 AM   #5
collyuk
New Member
 
collyuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: in a padded cell lancashire
Model: 8520
PIN: 23BB2469
Carrier: o2
Posts: 10
Default Re: barcode

Quote:
Originally Posted by Motorcycle Mama View Post
What's with all the question marks? Are those really necessary?


No, you don't need any special software. You can just use BBM. Click on "Invite Contact", select "Invite by Scanning Barcode", and scan the code.
thanks for your help i understand it now not had it for long so still geting used to it thanks again
__________________
www.paradisechat.co.uk
Offline  
Old 04-15-2011, 07:56 PM   #6
oshen
New Member
 
oshen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: MKW , INA
Model: 9350
PIN: 305EEF52
Carrier: mahasiswa
Posts: 5
Default Re: barcode

add me
pin 305eef52
m,22,INA
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads for: barcode
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Barcode Scanning From Saved Pics... T. Sweet General BlackBerry Discussion 1 10-20-2010 07:25 PM
If I had a picture of a barcode on my Curve... alienman General 8300 Series Discussion - Curve 4 06-14-2009 04:04 PM

RADIANT S4700-029 POS RETAIL SERVER COMPUTER INTEL G6950 2.80GHZ 1GB RAM 160GB
$24.98
RADIANT S4700-029 POS RETAIL SERVER COMPUTER INTEL G6950 2.80GHZ 1GB RAM 160GB pictureGlitter Black Server Book for Waitress Wallet
$14.37
Glitter Black Server Book for Waitress Wallet pictureBlack Round Waiter Trays 14" - (8 items)
$19.99
Black Round Waiter Trays 14CTI-TC5-5RP-K9 Cisco Teleconferencing Content Server
$75.0
CTI-TC5-5RP-K9 Cisco Teleconferencing Content Server picturewww.asacomputers.com Computer Server Encoder Rack Mount
$63.98
www.asacomputers.com Computer Server Encoder Rack Mount picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.