Re: Logged in to BBID, lost everything
Well, I used the "clear data" button on the application manager.
So, if what you said is true, then regardless of my BBID, all the data is gone?
That is a shame, especially since my other messenger applications just needed me to log in and no data is lost whatsoever.
What is the purpose of a BBID if it holds nothing in it?
(Sorry if it sounds like I'm whining, I actually only had like 30 contacts so re-adding them is not a problem. I'm just asking this to avoid future problems like this)