Originally Posted by teamcrn
even if you delete it from your inbox it will still sit in the trash if not deleted..
Then why would it be automatically deleted altogether (out of both inbox and trash/deleted items) when I used to force a reconciliation with my 7520? Why are there options to enable permanent deletion in BWC? Care to explain--as according to you, I've never done this before with my 7520, and the option for permanent deletion means nothing at all?