BlackBerry Forums Support Community

BlackBerry Forums Support Community (http://www.blackberryforums.com/index.php)
-   BES Admin Corner (http://www.blackberryforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   How do I make " Devices Online : xxxxx " in MDS (http://www.blackberryforums.com/showthread.php?t=34721)

ujbandara 05-10-2006 02:12 AM

How do I make " Devices Online : xxxxx " in MDS
 
I am using BES 4.1 with MDS.

In the location: Blackberry Domain-> Servers-> http://bbserver:7080/mds shows folowing informations.

Devices Online : 0
Devices Offline: 0
Devices Low Memory: 0 etc..


So what are those above information describe? Can I initiate push function with above settings?

I add 2 devices under server and do the enterprise activation properly and email functions are works well.

I am using 2 bb devices
How do I make " Devices Online : 2 " in MDS

???

Uj

ujbandara 05-11-2006 04:33 AM

Do we have to enter/add device into MDS section "http://bbserver:7080/mds" in BES 4.1 ?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.