Closed Thread

Old 04-11-2010, 06:22 PM   #1
Jolly_Rogers

Model: 9630
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Verizon
Default This is why I truly love blackberry

Please Login to Remove!

This is my first time ever owning a blackberry and I've never been through so much crap in my entire life.Ive only owned it for 4 months and within that time span I've already went through 12 (now 13) blackberry's because of the defect within the device.The 10th time was because I lost it on the bus.

First couple of times it was the battery.I told the verzion guy that my phone won't charge via the pc. He said "ya sometimes it won't work,you have to use the one that it comes with." I told him,i use the PC one because the one that it comes with along with my three other extra chargers that i purchased, won't charge the bb.(BB's destroyed: 4)

Then it magically deleted all the contacts,dates,task's and everything not saved on the sim card.(BB's destroyed: 3)

I'm trying to upgrade the OS through blackberry manager,but something is corrupting the information on the BB causing me to get another one.(BB's destroyed: 2)

Ive tried using it as an alarm clock and It didn't ring at all.That cost me my Job.I even tested it to see if I just didn't wake up,so I set it to ring within the next two minutes.Nothing.(BB's destroyed: 1)

This amazing battery life that I keep reading about apparently does not exist in this phone.After a few short hours of texting and using the GPS its dead.I tried using the FAQS in the help article and it still didn't do anything

Most of the good apps you have to pay for it.So I spent quite a bit on apps alone,not including

Then the ball doesn't work anymore,no response what so ever(BB's destroyed: 1)

I use to keep telling myself "no..no RIM is awsome Iphone sucks....its just me" until my beloved blackberry for no apparent reason refused to turn on (BB's destroyed: 1)