Ok this is very weird...for example I want to install something I just OPENED DM.. and yesterday I took out Blackberry maps and messenger the OLD BBM and i installed a new one...
so the status for those two are removed when i re opened it new... but when i install a new app my NEW BBM gets removed when i complete the application install... and it looks like
but i didnt even ask for blackbery maps/messenger to be removed i already removed it before? and when i was like ok its a bug app installed and the NEW blackberry messenger is removed then i have to re-install it EVERY god damn time=[
is there something i can delete the maps/old bbm on DM so it wont ask me again?